Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jules E Garbus, MD -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jules E Garbus, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Garden City, NY & Queens, Forest Hills, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Jules E Garbus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jules Garbus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Garbus has been treating me off and on for 12 years. His bedside manner is very personable and warm. He adjusts his treatments to my changing needs and is quick to choose a path to get me on the road to feeling better. Even though I moved from NY to NC, I choose to travel to see Dr. Garbus when I occasionally need treatment because I know I’m in great hands. He is also a terrific listener!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Garbus is one of the nicest and most caring doctors I’ve ever met. He is genuinely concerned for the well-being of his patients. I wish I could go to Dr. Garbus for all that ails me.
Gladys B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Garbus is the best doctor I've ever seen. He's thorough, explains things, makes the appointment as productive as possible. Has a great bedside manner and knows his stuff. In my 68 years, he's the best doctor I've ever had.
Michael W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Jules did a great job and put my concerns at ease.
Fran H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Always treated like an honored guest... not just a patient.
Wilson M.
Submitted 02/15/20
My experience with Dr Garbus office was the best thus far of any doctors office. From the moment I called to make an appointment, to the reminder, the receptionist, visit, and follow up. The whole process put me at ease. And Dr Garbus is friendly, professional, and easy to understand. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a doctor in this field of expertise. Thank you
Jack L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Best doctor on Long Island Two thumbs up
Jaclyn F.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Garbus is truly the best! He’s patient and knowledgeable and KIND! The staff is all so nice and the wait is worth it! Thank you Dr. Garbus!
Roberta B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Garbus is a dedicated professional whose medical expertise encompasses the physical and emotional health of each patient.
Dominic S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Garbus is the singular most caring doctor I have ever had and is truly an expert at his craft.
Frederick A.
Submitted 01/18/20
Doctor was pleasant and tried fix the proble.
Shlomo S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Garbus was quick and efficient!
Robin D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr Garbus had very good “bedside manner”, was thorough and spent a lot of time with me. However, I waited an hour to see him.