Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jules E Garbus, MD -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jules E Garbus, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Garden City, NY & Queens, Forest Hills, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Jules E Garbus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jules Garbus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

K G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Garbus is the most knowledgable and caring doctor I have ever had! You will not be disappointed. His staff is also very nice and understanding.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great to me as always!
Donna Lynn T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Garbus and his staff truly care for each of their patients. Dr. Garbus has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. His staff is understanding of your needs and helps to find the best appointment time possible.
Peter K.
Submitted 08/23/20
The best doctor I've ever been to
Lezli B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Garbus is the best!!! His expertise, bedside manner, answers to questions, and explanations of procedures are superb!
Evelyn D.
Submitted 08/23/20
My experience with Dr Garbus was fantastic! He answered all my questions and the staff were all professional. I highly recommend Dr Garbus for his professionalism, sense of humor and patience.
Terri Z.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great doctor!
Alicia M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Garbus is the nicest and most professional doctor I’ve met. He made the experience so comfortable. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Veronica K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Garbus is a compassionate and very welcoming dr. He makes you feel like you are important to him and he does the best for you.
Richard A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Friendly and Professional...
Howard R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great
Paul D.
Submitted 07/14/20
I and my wife love Dr.Garbus he is much more then a doctor he treats you like a friend like he’s known you for years makes you feel comfortable and at ease and talks to you and is really concerned how your feeling so professional , when I leave he makes my day, to me not only a awesome doctor but a true friend love that guy
Roberto G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Garbus is very comforting and reassuring. His friendly and confident style helps put me to ease and gives me great confidence that everything will work out fine. Thanks, Dr. Garbus!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Garbus is kind and highly recommended to me. Felt comfortable in his hands with my colonoscopy
Annette W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very happy with the service.
Dolores V.
Submitted 06/30/20
Nice Doctor
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Beautiful office, Not an overly long wait. Dr. Garbus was professional, thorough And makes you feel comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable setting.
Mary Alice B.
Submitted 06/30/20
I look forward to having the meds work. How ever I have to give it more time. There is a little improvement. I look forward to seeing you in July.
Allan L.
Submitted 06/29/20
my visit was quick and and through.