Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jules E Garbus, MD -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jules E Garbus, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Garden City, NY & Queens, Forest Hills, NY

79 total reviews

Dr. Jules E Garbus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jules Garbus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel B.
Submitted 09/03/20
A wonderful and dedicated doctor who has separated himself from many of his compatriots. If there is an award for a master surgeon, Jules Garbus would receive this honor!
Michael A.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very nice doctor. Would highly recommend.
Davor M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Phenomenal Doctor Very knowledgeable Great personality Highly recommended
Joel B.
Submitted 08/24/20
There is not a more dedicated and educated colon/surgeon doctor than Jules Garbus!
Renee N.
Submitted 08/24/20
I was very nervous about meeting Dr. Garbus. When I think of surgeons, I think of surgery. I like that Dr. Garbus isn't just about surgery. He was friendly, informative and had a plan of action that did not begin with surgery. I would definitely recommended him to my family and friends.
JUANA L.
Submitted 08/24/20
excellent doctor
K G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Garbus is the most knowledgable and caring doctor I have ever had! You will not be disappointed. His staff is also very nice and understanding.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great to me as always!
Donna Lynn T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Garbus and his staff truly care for each of their patients. Dr. Garbus has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. His staff is understanding of your needs and helps to find the best appointment time possible.
Peter K.
Submitted 08/23/20
The best doctor I've ever been to
Lezli B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Garbus is the best!!! His expertise, bedside manner, answers to questions, and explanations of procedures are superb!
Evelyn D.
Submitted 08/23/20
My experience with Dr Garbus was fantastic! He answered all my questions and the staff were all professional. I highly recommend Dr Garbus for his professionalism, sense of humor and patience.
Terri Z.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great doctor!
Alicia M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Garbus is the nicest and most professional doctor I’ve met. He made the experience so comfortable. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Veronica K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Garbus is a compassionate and very welcoming dr. He makes you feel like you are important to him and he does the best for you.
Richard A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Friendly and Professional...
Howard R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great
Paul D.
Submitted 07/14/20
I and my wife love Dr.Garbus he is much more then a doctor he treats you like a friend like he’s known you for years makes you feel comfortable and at ease and talks to you and is really concerned how your feeling so professional , when I leave he makes my day, to me not only a awesome doctor but a true friend love that guy
Roberto G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Garbus is very comforting and reassuring. His friendly and confident style helps put me to ease and gives me great confidence that everything will work out fine. Thanks, Dr. Garbus!