Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jules E Garbus, MD -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jules E Garbus, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Garden City, NY & Queens, Forest Hills, NY

101 total reviews

Dr. Jules E Garbus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jules Garbus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 11/02/21
DR.Garbus has been my doctor for over 20 years. The best way I can express my gratitude for him is to say that I have never thought more highly of the service and respect that he shows to his patients. My wife and myself can't thank him enough.
Jason Pasquale R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Good job
Amancio D.
Submitted 04/26/21
The best Dr.for Colon treatments in New York. He saved my life from colon cancer .The best .
Jim U.
Submitted 04/26/21
No matter how busy the office is Dr Garbus makes you feel comfortable and at ease during a possible stressful situation
Fran H.
Submitted 04/25/21
Treated with care and respect!
Elaine D.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Garbus is thorough, brilliant, puts you at ease and takes wonderful care of all my issues. He has a phenomenal staff. He talks to me . he listens to me. As does his staff. Office is immaculate and Covid safe.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Garbus is an outstanding physician. Obviously he is extremely knowledgeable. Moreover, he’s patient and he answers every question thoroughly. And he has a terrific sense of humor.
Dolores M.
Submitted 02/05/21
nicely spaced in the waiting room, which I appreciate with the covid. Waiting was not that long, which is good. Dr. Garbus is very nice, and professional. Would reccomend
Christina B.
Submitted 10/26/20
First time going to Dr. Garbus Extremely friendly, great bedside manner, eases your mind, answered all my questions
Robert G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very relaxing
Candice T.
Submitted 10/23/20
He’s a wonderful doctor who keeps his patients’ best interests in mind.
Peter P.
Submitted 10/23/20
Good Visit!
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Best doctor highly recommended great care Would definitely recommend
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Garbus is a wonderful doctor. He answers all your concerns and makes you feel comfortable.
Ilene D.
Submitted 10/22/20
In this very difficult time it is a pleasure to have such a caring and competent physician.
Rosalva S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Garbus, your service I rate it five stars. You are sweet and gentle in your area, which I appreciate very much. I have no complaints with your personnel in your clinic and the colonoscopy facility. hank you!
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent results!
James C.
Submitted 10/22/20
I always have a good experience at Dr Garbus office.The staff is very professional and friendly.Dr Garbus is terrific and very informative, he always addresses my problem and I feel better afterwards he’s the best
Janielle H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great
Claudia P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Makes me feel very comfortable. Great Dr/patient communication