Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jules E Garbus, MD -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jules E Garbus, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Garden City, NY & Queens, Forest Hills, NY

60 total reviews

Dr. Jules E Garbus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jules Garbus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Garbus is very comforting and reassuring. His friendly and confident style helps put me to ease and gives me great confidence that everything will work out fine. Thanks, Dr. Garbus!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Garbus is kind and highly recommended to me. Felt comfortable in his hands with my colonoscopy
Annette W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very happy with the service.
Dolores V.
Submitted 06/30/20
Nice Doctor
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Beautiful office, Not an overly long wait. Dr. Garbus was professional, thorough And makes you feel comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable setting.
Mary Alice B.
Submitted 06/30/20
I look forward to having the meds work. How ever I have to give it more time. There is a little improvement. I look forward to seeing you in July.
Allan L.
Submitted 06/29/20
my visit was quick and and through.
Karen O.
Submitted 06/28/20
Always a great experience, He is a very kind, thorough, patient Dr.
Kumar B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Good
Stuart L.
Submitted 06/27/20
it was excellent! What else can I say?
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/27/20
This is probably the most uncomfortable doctor visit. But Dr Garbus’ humor and care made me feel at ease.
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Garbus for most of my adult life. He is the greatest Dr. I have ever encountered. He deeply cares about his patients and always goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. His energy is contagious.
Eugene B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Timely and professional treatment.
Francine P.
Submitted 05/24/20
Gentle, caring physician.
Jill H.
Submitted 05/23/20
He’s the best doctor I can possibly say I have in my library per say. Dr Garbus makes my visits easier to handle each time. Take his time to throughly understand what is and has been going on since my last visit to the office. I’m very confident in his ability to treat me. I’m grateful to have been referred to his office.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Garbus is a compassionate,caring,very knowledgeable and a friendly Dr. He makes the patient feel comfortable and he is such a good Dr. I have recommended him to my family and friends and continue to use him for years to come as my Dr.
Louis F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great doctor
MaryJane Y.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr is very personable and thorough
Peter P.
Submitted 05/23/20
Wonderful experience I was told that I needed surgery by a different surgeon and doctor Garbus corrected my problem in two visits without surgery. Great doctor!
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great as always!