Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jules E Garbus, MD -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jules E Garbus, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Garden City, NY & Queens, Forest Hills, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Jules E Garbus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jules Garbus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
Submitted 10/26/20
First time going to Dr. Garbus Extremely friendly, great bedside manner, eases your mind, answered all my questions
Robert G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very relaxing
Candice T.
Submitted 10/23/20
He’s a wonderful doctor who keeps his patients’ best interests in mind.
Peter P.
Submitted 10/23/20
Good Visit!
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Best doctor highly recommended great care Would definitely recommend
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Garbus is a wonderful doctor. He answers all your concerns and makes you feel comfortable.
Ilene D.
Submitted 10/22/20
In this very difficult time it is a pleasure to have such a caring and competent physician.
Rosalva S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Garbus, your service I rate it five stars. You are sweet and gentle in your area, which I appreciate very much. I have no complaints with your personnel in your clinic and the colonoscopy facility. hank you!
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent results!
James C.
Submitted 10/22/20
I always have a good experience at Dr Garbus office.The staff is very professional and friendly.Dr Garbus is terrific and very informative, he always addresses my problem and I feel better afterwards he’s the best
Janielle H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great
Claudia P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Makes me feel very comfortable. Great Dr/patient communication
James H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Garbus is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone needing his expertise He's very easy to converse with and makes you feel at ease
Ken F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Garbus is a very caring, patient physician He is one of my finest care givers
Joel B.
Submitted 09/03/20
A wonderful and dedicated doctor who has separated himself from many of his compatriots. If there is an award for a master surgeon, Jules Garbus would receive this honor!
Michael A.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very nice doctor. Would highly recommend.
Davor M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Phenomenal Doctor Very knowledgeable Great personality Highly recommended
Joel B.
Submitted 08/24/20
There is not a more dedicated and educated colon/surgeon doctor than Jules Garbus!
Renee N.
Submitted 08/24/20
I was very nervous about meeting Dr. Garbus. When I think of surgeons, I think of surgery. I like that Dr. Garbus isn't just about surgery. He was friendly, informative and had a plan of action that did not begin with surgery. I would definitely recommended him to my family and friends.
JUANA L.
Submitted 08/24/20
excellent doctor