Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jules E Garbus, MD -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jules E Garbus, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Garden City, NY & Queens, Forest Hills, NY

47 total reviews

Dr. Jules E Garbus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jules Garbus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine P.
Submitted 05/24/20
Gentle, caring physician.
Jill H.
Submitted 05/23/20
He’s the best doctor I can possibly say I have in my library per say. Dr Garbus makes my visits easier to handle each time. Take his time to throughly understand what is and has been going on since my last visit to the office. I’m very confident in his ability to treat me. I’m grateful to have been referred to his office.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Garbus is a compassionate,caring,very knowledgeable and a friendly Dr. He makes the patient feel comfortable and he is such a good Dr. I have recommended him to my family and friends and continue to use him for years to come as my Dr.
Louis F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great doctor
MaryJane Y.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr is very personable and thorough
Peter P.
Submitted 05/23/20
Wonderful experience I was told that I needed surgery by a different surgeon and doctor Garbus corrected my problem in two visits without surgery. Great doctor!
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great as always!
David B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Incredible doctor and he makes you feel comfortable throughout surgery and office visits
Dan M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr.Garbus and his staff always provide exceptional care even in the most difficult times such as the current COVID19 health crises. Thorough,Courteous and Caring are three words that come to mind along with my personalThanks!
Ecaterina V.
Submitted 05/12/20
Good
John F.
Submitted 05/11/20
I felt very safe and secure seeing Dr. Garbus. Every precaution was taken by him and his staff.
Anna G.
Submitted 05/02/20
Easy to make appointment and on time. Friendly and companionate.
Audrey M.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Garbus is warm, friendly and professional and has a wonderful way of making you feel comfortable. His knowledge and skill are top notch. I would highly recommend Dr. Garbus.
Samia H.
Submitted 05/02/20
I have been with Dr.Garbus for over 16 yrs and never disappointed. Takes his times with you and good hearted. Very Knowledgeable. Never disappointed. Samia
James N.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Garbus is a true class act, he makes you feel like a friend and an important patient. His happy bedside manner and jokes can ease any anxiety you may have over the procedures he performs. #bestdocaround
Eileen I.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr took care of me & he seems very good
Michael A.
Submitted 04/20/20
Having been a patient of Dr. Garbus for 20+ years I can truly say that he is not only has terrific technical/medical skills but also has great patient skills. Easy to speak to, willing to spend time. Staff is friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
John H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Garbus is a great professional. Makes you feel at ease and resolved your issues. Greatly recommend him.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/02/20
very good
Ruth D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Garbus and his staff are wonderful! When I made my appointment, I was told there could be a wait depending on Dr.'s patient before me. The most I waited for my either of my 2 visits was 20 minutes. He gives you the attention you need and answers your questions. He makes you feel very comfortable! Highly Recommended!